Staff

Jeff Mehrhoff

Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
Office: (262) 910-9066
Email: jeff@iupatdc7.com

Jeff Arnold

Business Representative LU 781 / Director of Servicing
Office: (262) 910-9065
Email: jarnold@iupatdc7.com

Steve Schreiner

Director of Organizing
Office: (262) 910-9064
Email: steve@iupatdc7.com

Andrew Buck

Director of Government Affairs
Office: (262) 910-9073
Email: andy@iupatdc7.com

Adam Holmes

Director of Training
Office: (262) 910-9063
Email: adam@iupatdc7.com

Brian Baumgartner

Business Representative
Office: (262) 910-9071
Email: brian@iupatdc7.com

Dean Wanty

Business Representative
Office: (262) 910-9067
Email: dean@iupatdc7.com

Adam Gifford

Business Representative
Office:
Email: agifford@iupatdc7.com

Dan Martin

Field Representative
Office:
Email: dan@iupatdc7.com

Travis Carey

Field Representative
Office:
Email: travis@iupatdc7.com

Tom Coyne

Field Representative
Office: (262) 910-9034
Email: tom@iupatdc7.com

Leslie Zaganczyk

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9062
Email: leslie@iupatdc7.com

Terry Badura

Administrative Staff
Office: (262) 910-9036
Email: terry@iupatdc7.com

Ricardo Sanchez

Business Development/Recruiting Coordinator
Office: 262-662-1827
Email: rsanchez@iupatdc7.com

Complete one of our online forms to apply for membership as a Journeyman Drywall Finisher, Painter & Decorator, Glazier, or Sign & Display worker.

If you've recently been laid off, let us know so that we can assist you.